tradersnero.blogg.se

Create your own wiki offline 2017
Create your own wiki offline 2017












create your own wiki offline 2017

I knew I had remembered using the ! for pipes from the last time I wrangled wikicode a while back, but had misremembered it as a template rather than a magic word. I had to write it like that because the spam filter didn't like my text otherwise. I think if you add it to the common.css it won't affect anything else, but still probably better if you either enable User CSS on the wiki or even better use that Live CSS Editor extension I talked about.ĭon't forget to remove the parentheses from the one "display:(none)" in there. User:Jeysie/CSS is what CSS I have so far, if you want to see how it makes the User:Jeysie/HeroSandbox page look. I feel like I have learned more about wikicode than I have ever, ever, ever wanted to know.- Jeysie ( talk) 16:24, 26 January 2017 (CST) Then I will create a villain page, probably mostly so I can finish up seeing what CSS is needed. Also thinking of creating a template for the H icon.Īlso still need to do the Tactics coding in general. I had to create templates for the = and | symbols due to the weird ways that template coding is parsed. Legacy is a good enough test case to actually be published, I feel. (Like the CharacterDeck/Cards one is going to need stuff like HP for Bots/Constructs and Perform/Accompany for Argent's songs and the like.) I'm going to go through and start coding up other heroes just to see how things turn out and what's missing that I need to add to the templates, though I will likely just save the resulting hero pages to text files rather than publishing on the wiki. The other templates I'm still picking at, though I think they are mostly structurally finished and would just need some new options here and there. Your call if you want a category for each complexity/difficulty, or one category for Complexity and one for Difficulty that we then subgroup pages by number on the displayed list of pages (I think that is possible). I just don't consider that an important bridge to cross right now.Īlso if you want to create new categories for Complexity and Difficulty, that might be something to add in. I think the only hero that might have anything that isn't covered is Guise's complexity and. User:Jeysie/CharacterCard I think is pretty much done. OK, I have made a lot of progress on templating. I just don't think our current Loops extension is going to do what we need it to, considering I'm running into limitations that there don't seem to be any useful workarounds for based on the extension docs. :/Īlternative #2: We just hardcode in all possible If/Thens for any given purpose. Another icon would be Sergeant Steel's alien.- Fabikw ( talk) 09:33, 22 January 2017 (CST) Hicon: File:H-icon.png - going to add spell images, yes.Is there any way to get the (H) icon image as well as the spell images for Nightmist? That way they can be added to the deck info.














Create your own wiki offline 2017